Happy Pride Month!

“The only way I’m trying to influence people is to be more kind and compassionate with one another. That is the message that I’m sending out. I don’t have an agenda. I’m not here to brainwash anyone. I want you to live your lives being exactly who you are. Be true to yourself. The most important thing is to be true to yourself.”

– Ellen DeGeneres

As an LGBTQ ally, I’m thrilled to share this shoot from this spring! Love is LOVE and every love story is B-E-A-UTIFUL. Check out this gorgeousness caught by Carla at Carmicheal Studios. A huge thanks to Lisa Boehm from Lisa Boehm Beauty for putting this together and including me in this shoot!

Aren’t they a STUNNING pair!?!?

So fun to get to design some bright and bold tropical bouquets for these lovely ladies!

Vendor Credits:

Photography: Carmichael Studios

Florals: AZ Fleuristas

Hair and Makeup: Lisa Boehm Beauty

Models: @lovestephaniegreene, @bex.richards